PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

October 20-22, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Sep 20




REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 20

SOLD OUT!


Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 27-29, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Sep 27




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 27




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Sao Paulo, BR

November 3-16, 2017

EARLY BIRD R$12000.00
Until Wed, Oct 04




LAST CHANCE R$12000.00
Until Fri, Nov 03




Comprehensive Program

Athens , GR

November 10-12, 2017

EARLY BIRD €4795.00
Until Wed, Oct 11




LAST CHANCE €5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 10




Comprehensive Program

Miami Beach, FL

November 17-19, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Nov 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 17




Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 12




Comprehensive Program

Belmont, CA

February 2-4, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 26



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 02




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Bondi Beach, AU

February 16-March 1st, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $6500.00
Until Fri, Feb 09



LAST CHANCE $6750.00
Until Fri, Feb 16




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Comprehensive Program

Cary/Raleigh, NC

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

March 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 23




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 21-August 2, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Jul 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Jul 21




Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

August 17-19, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 17




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

August 24-26, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Comprehensive Program

Eastsound, WA

September 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Sep 22




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Cincinnati, OH

October 5-7, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 05




920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM