PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 21-August 2, 2018

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Thu, Jun 21




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Jul 21




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

August 24-26, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

August 24-26, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Comprehensive Program

Cincinnati, OH

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Comprehensive Program

Eastsound, WA

September 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Sep 22




System Training Level 2

Charlotte, NC

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 28-30, 2018

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

October 5-7, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 05




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

October 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE C$6380.00
Until Fri, Oct 05



LAST CHANCE C$6630.00
Until Fri, Oct 12




Comprehensive Program

Beacon, NY

October 13-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Oct 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Oct 13




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 19




System Training Level 1

Austin, TX

December 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Nov 30



LAST CHANCE $3000.00
Until Fri, Dec 07




Comprehensive Program

Greensboro, NC

January 25-27, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 18



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 25




Comprehensive Program

San Diego, CA

February 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 01



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 08




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 22




Comprehensive Program

San Diego, CA

April 12-14, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 12






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM